Vorstandschaft

Body: 

1. Vorstand:

Thomas Reichenberger

Thomas Reichenberger

+49 160 92113429
reichenberger-th@t-online.de

2. Vorstand:

Kuchler Gerhard

Kuchler Gerhard

gerhard-kuchler@t-online.de

3. Vorstand:

Bauer Andreas

Bauer Andreas

+49 1704439071
Andreas.Bauer@hwk-oberfranken.de

1. Kassier:

Markhof Amanda

Markhof Amanda

kasse@tsv-fichtelberg.de

2. Kassier:

Schindler Manfred

Schindler Manfred

+49 151 18801041
kasse@tsv-fichtelberg.de

1. Schriftführerin:

Markhof Selma

Markhof Selma

Selma.M@t-online.de

2. Schriftführer:

Ritter Georg

Ritter Georg

georg.r@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer:

Reinhold Sebald

Sebald Reinhold

reinhold.sebald@freenet.de

Kassenprüfer

Sticht Stephan

Sticht Stephan

+49 15146624159
stephan.sticht@gmx.de

Spielleiter

Uwe Herrmann

Herrmann Uwe

+49 1703881748
uherrmann@huennebeck.com