Vorstandschaft

Body: 

1. Vorstand:

Karl Heinz Glaser

Glaser Karl Heinz

+49 9272 6174
glaser@pension-jaegersruh.de

2. Vorstand:

Kuchler Gerhard

Kuchler Gerhard

gerhard-kuchler@t-online.de

3. Vorstand:

Bauer Andreas

Bauer Andreas

+49 1704439071
Andreas.Bauer@hwk-oberfranken.de

1. Kassier:

Schindler Manfred

Schindler Manfred

+49 151 18801041
kasse@tsv-fichtelberg.de

2. Kassier:

Zölch Ralph

Zölch Ralph

+49 171 2009005
kasse@tsv-fichtelberg.de

1. Schriftführerin:

Markhof Selma

Markhof Selma

Selma.M@t-online.de

2. Schriftführer:

Ritter Georg

Ritter Georg

georg.r@t-online.de

Kassenprüfer:

Reinhold Sebald

Sebald Reinhold

reinhold.sebald@freenet.de

Kassenprüfer

Melanie Kostian

Kostian Melanie

+49 151 41417410
melaniekostian@googlemail.com

Spielleiter

Uwe Herrmann

Herrmann Uwe

+49 1703881748
uherrmann@huennebeck.com